Faculty and Staff

Administration

Katie Ervin, Director
kathrynervin70@webster.edu

Brandi Pruitt, Representative
brandim@webster.edu

Adrienne Churchill, Community Relations Coordinator
achurch@webster.edu

Dr. Sharon Chester, Academic Advisor
schester@webster.edu

Anthony Rubin, Computer & technical support
arubin@wccemail.com

Faculty

Kent Adams
MBA
kadams@webster.edu

Randall Amos
MBA, Faculty Coordinator
randallamos68@webster.edu

Bobby Burcham
HRMG
bobbyburcham43@webster.edu

Sharon Chester
HRDV
schester@webster.edu

Deana Eichacker
MBA
deanaeichacker80@webster.edu

Fred Heismeyer
MNGT
fredh@webster.edu

Shelley Koltnow
HLTH
shelleykoltnow85@webster.edu

Debbie Laudermilk

HRDV
dlaudermilk69@webster.edu

Jena Lysen
HRDV
jenalysen19@webster.edu

Marlene Pietrocola
HLTH
pietroma@webster.edu

Kari Schmidt

HRMG
karischmidt63@webster.edu

Betty Schrader
MNGT
bettyschrader04@webster.edu

Bruce Stephens
MBA
cstephens53@webster.edu

Joe Zenisek
MBA
josephzenisek21@webster.edu

Contact Us


Webster University - McConnell AFB

53474 Lawrence Court
McConnell AFB, KS 67221
Phone: (316) 686-6841
mcconnell@webster.edu