Annual Faculty Exhibition

© T. Ann Tolin

Robin Assner, Tom Barkman, Bill Barrett, Dan Dreyfus, Greg Landrum, James Leick
Robert LaRouche, Joseph John Lowry, Dominique Macaire, David A. Moore,
Jack Rinehart, Susan Hacker Stang, T. Ann Tolin, Curt von Diest, Chris Walker

25 January - 29 February 2008

opening reception Friday, 25 January 2008, 5-7 pm

Return to our archives.
Return to our front page.