Annual Photography Faculty Exhibition

19 January - 16 February 2007

© Chris Walker

Steve Adams, Robin Assner, Tom Barkman, Bill Barrett, Dan Dreyfus, James Leick,
Joseph John Lowry, Dominique Macaire, Jack Rinehart,
Susan Hacker Stang, T. Ann Tolin, Curt von Diest, Chris Walker

reception for the photographers
Friday, 19 January 2007, 5:00-7:00 pm

Return to our archives.
Return to our front page.