Annual Photography Faculty Exhibition

© Michael Swoboda

Robin Assner, Tom Barkman, Bill Barrett, Dan Dreyfus, Joseph John Lowry,
Dominique Macaire, Kevin Martini-Fuller, Susan Hacker Stang, Jack Rinehart,
T. Ann Tolin, Michael Swoboda, Curt von Diest, Chris Walker

20 January - 17 February 2006

reception for the photographers
Friday, 20 January 2006, 5:00-7:00 pm

Return to our archives.
Return to our front page.