Annual Photography Faculty Exhibition

Curt von Diest

Robin Assner, Tom Barkman, Bill Barrett, Dan Dreyfus, Robert Larouche, Joseph John Lowry, Dominique Macaire, Kevin Martini-Fuller, Jon Rehg, Jack Rinehart, Susan Hacker Stang, Ann Tolin, Curt von Diest

16 January - 20 February 2004

Reception for the photographers
Friday 16 January 2004, 5:00-7:00 pm

This exhibition sponsored by Schiller's Imaging Group



Return to our archives.
Return to our front page