8 May - 31 July 2015
Opening Reception Friday, 8 May, 5-7 pm

Victoria A. Caswell, Justin Cunningham, Marissa Diekhoff, Kyle Florez, Mary Jo Harkins, Izaiah Johnson, Chalon Knight, Ashley Pieper, Kristen Pruser, Emily Layne Reynolds, Jennifer Suntinger, Lily Voss, Domineque Nicole Wold

Return to our archives.
Return to our front page.