Faculty Staff

Staff

Name Title  Phone Email
 Katie Ervin Director (913) 682-1922  kathrynervin70@webster.edu
 Jenny Christopher Representative (913) 682-1922 jchristopher12@webster.edu
Claude Wiedower Academic Advisor (913) 682-1922 wiedower@webster.edu
Lyn Burnett Representative (913) 682-1922 lynetteburnett70@webster.edu
Denise Zink Department Associate (913) 682-1922 denisezink63@webster.edu

Faculty

Name   Email
Dr. David Anderson   davidanderson43@webster.edu
Geoff Babb    josephbabb44@webster.edu
 Robert Bayless    robertbayless63@webster.edu
Roger Bonner   rogerbonner78@webster.edu
Pat Cahill   cahillpatrick9@gmail.com
Vince Carlisle   vincent.j.carlisle@us.army.mil
 James Chladek   jchladek@webster.edu
Tom Chychota   mchychota56@webster.edu
Charles Collins   ccollins@webster.edu
Steve Duffy   stephenduffy55@webster.edu
Dr. Ernest Evans   ernestevans71@webster.edu
Dr. Eugene Fite   eugenefite17@webster.edu
Steve Flanagan   steveflanagan96@webster.edu
Richard Fovell   richardfovell77@webster.edu
 James Fricke    jamesfricke27@webster.edu
Ryan Gant    ryangant63@webster.edu
 Paul Gardner    paulgardner44@webster.edu
Dean Gilbert   deangilbert31@webster.edu
Dr. Hodges Glenn   hodgesglenn25@webster.edu
Andrew Goffinet    andrewgoffinet00@webster.edu
 Dr. Robert Gray   bgray@webster.edu
Tim Hamilton   thamilton71@webster.edu
Gary Hobin   garyhobin39@webster.edu
Vic Howard   howard@webster.edu
Geoff Jenista    geoffjenista27@webster.edu
 Randy Kidder    randykidder33@webster.edu
Dr. Tiffany Killoren   tkilloren04@webster.edu
Pat Kitchens   pkitchens02@webster.edu
Van Knolton   davinknolton62@webster.edu
Cheryl Lentz    cheryllentz62@webster.edu
 Stuart Lyon   stuartlyon36@webster.edu
Mark McManigal   mark.a.mcmanigal.mil@mail.mil
 Steven Modrcin   stevenmodrcin91@webster.edu
Alan Moore  

alanmoore88@webster.edu
Eric Morrison   ericmorrison69@webster.edu
 Joseph Palmer    josephpalmer90@webster.edu
Dennis Smith   dennissmith78@webster.edu
 James Thrasher   jamesthrasher96@webster.edu
Joseph Walden    josephwalden54@webster.edu
William Wallace   william.wallace35.civ@mail.mil
Dr. Jon Weimer   jonweimer89@webster.edu
Claude Wiedower   wiedower@webster.edu
 Mark Wilcox   markwilcox88@webster.edu
Doug Williams   sdwilliams86@webster.edu
Eugene Williams    eugenewilliams31@webster.edu
Robert Wynne   robertwynne46@webster.edu