Academic Affairs Staff

 Maureen Absolon

Maureen AbsolonCoordinator
International Programs
314-246-4203
absolon@webster.edu


 

Carol Adams

Carol AdamsAssociate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Extended Campus Administration
314-968-6907
caroladams05@webster.edu


 

Theresa Altmann

Theresa AltmannCoordinator
314-968-7470
altmantm@webster.edu


 

Michele Boesch

Michele BoeschCoordinator
314-968-7186
boeschmm@webster.edu


 

DeLyle Bowen

DeLyle BowenCommunications Coordinator
314-246-7476
delylebowen08@webster.edu


 

Mike Callan

Mike CallanAssociate Vice President for Military and Government Programs
314-246-7559
mikecallan@webster.edu


 

Francine Case

Francine CaseRepresentative
314-968-7187
casefr@webster.edu


 

Grant Chapman

Grant ChapmanAssociate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Director of International Programs
314-246-8755
chapman@webster.edu


 

Nancy Hellerud

Nancy HellerudVice Provost
314-246-7440
nancyhellerud@webster.edu


 

Tom Johnson

Tom JohnsonAssociate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Chief of Strategic Initiatives
314-246-7975
thomasjohnson18@webster.edu


 

Jim Meadows

Jim MeadowsDirector of Operations
Extended Domestic Military Campuses
314-246-VETSx8387
jmeadows@webster.edu


 

Tami Minley

Tami MinleyCoordinator
314-246-4202
tminley83@webster.edu


 

Lisa Muex-Sisson

Lisa Muex-SissonCoordinator
314-246-7949
lisamuexsisson14@webster.edu


 

Denise Quello

Denise QuelloCoordinator
314-246-4201
quellden@webster.edu


 

Beth Russell

Beth RussellAssistant Provost for Graduate Studies
314-246-8298
russelmb@webster.edu


 

Rita Smith

Rita SmithDirector, Academic Resources and Planning
314-968-6914
kosemund@webster.edu


 

Kate Terveer

Kate TerveerService Clerk
314-246-8212
kterveer34@webster.edu


 

Laura Wainz

Laura WainzManager of Licensure & Information Resources
314-246-7880
lwainz@webster.edu